About Us

Your Trusted Electrical Testing Firm


Electrical systems can be complicated, but at Vet EPS we pride ourselves on taking the time to help you understand how your electrical system works and how to choose the right solutions for you. Find out why industrial and commercial clients all over Southern California trust Veteran Electrical Power Systems.

Why Choose Us?

Your satisfaction is guaranteed
We stand by our work with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. At the end of each job, we conduct a final inspection with our client to ensure complete satisfaction.
Exceptional customer service
Veteran Electrical Power Systems gets the job done right while providing Exceptional Customer Service to our clients every time.
Training and State of the Art Equipment
Our personnel have certification with the National Institute for Certification in Engineering Technologies in electrical power testing. Trucks are fully equipped with test equipment to test each and every electrical apparatus.
24 hour emergency services
Disaster can strike at any moment, shutting down your facility or creating a major safety hazard. If this happens at night or during the weekend, the last thing you need to do is wait until normal business hours for a technician to arrive. We respond to electrical emergencies 24/7/365. No matter the date, time or place, VEPS has a professional team on hand who is ready to deploy and have your facility running in no time.
Veteran & Minority Owned Business
As a service disabled veteran owned business, we are proud to serve our country and community.  We are also a minority owned business, and MBE certified.

Meet Our Team

VEPS Headquarters

Sergio Rangel

Operations Manager

Email: sergio@vet-eps.com

Stephanie Mejia

Office Manager

Email: Steph@vet-eps.com

Brent Mivelaz

Project Manager

Email: brent@vet-eps.com

Brandon Loyd

Project Manager

Email: bloyd@vet-eps.com

Pat Dappolonia

Business Development

Email: pat@vet-eps.com

San Diego Office

Sam Stone

Operations

Email: sstone@vet-eps.com

Darren Porteous

Project Manager

Email: darren@vet-eps.com